Loading Events

Recreation North Learning Event

RS 103 2019 – Value of Northern Recreation, Arts, Culture and Sport

This learning event encourages appreciation for the diversity of Northern recreation, arts, culture and sport. Traditional games, dance, art, music, heritage, sport, and on-the-land activities support unique and meaningful recreation experiences.

This learning event will have two one-hour conference calls. Each call will be on WEDNESDAY’s at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, Noon CT and 1 PM ET.

RM103 introduces the complex topic of legal risk. Before registering, please make sure your schedule allows you to participate in week 1 and week 2 activities, in two conference calls (on Wednesdays), and in a required group activity.

 

Learn more

Time remaining before Recreation North Learning Event begins
on April 28

677824
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min